New Elected Officers of the British Chamber of Commerce of the Philippines


Following the British Chamber’s Annual General Meeting last 28 April, a new set of officials have been elected after the Board of Trustees’ organizational meeting last May 11, 2022. The new BCCP Board and Officers are as follows:

  • William Bailey – Chairman
  • Sarah McLeod – Vice Chairman/Trustee
  • Christopher James Nelson – Executive Director/Trustee
  • Marie Antoinette Mariano – Treasurer/Trustee
  • Murray Robertson – Head, Membership Committee
  • Chris Ward – Head, Events Committee
  • Kim Makabali-Leones – Trustee
  • Craig Smith – Trustee
  • Andrew Yates – Trustee

With this diverse group of officers, the British Chamber will continue its advocacies and initiatives and become a more dynamic community.